Last story uploaded 02/22/2024 | 5:17 pm
The Lobby Monitor

On Queen Street: Hill and Knowlton’s ‘reach’ and ‘scale’ draws Daniel Perry to company

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Thursday, 02/22/2024 5:17 pm EST

On Queen Street: Ex-PMO adviser to develop Indigenous practice at Sussex Strategy

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Wednesday, 02/14/2024 10:05 am EST
Last Updated: Wednesday, 02/14/2024 10:07 am EST

On Queen Street: Counsel expands Western Canada team as client demand grows

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Wednesday, 02/07/2024 5:13 pm EST

Kaiser & Partners acquisition to help Earnscliffe expand PR capacity, says CEO Craig Robinson

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Wednesday, 01/31/2024 5:22 pm EST
Last Updated: Monday, 02/05/2024 2:56 pm EST

On Queen Street: New lobbying company specializes in housing focus amidst affordability crisis

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Tuesday, 01/23/2024 5:08 pm EST
Last Updated: Tuesday, 01/23/2024 5:08 pm EST

Focus on Indigenous files draws new consultant to Blackbird Strategies; Enterprise Canada ends year with promotions

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Thursday, 01/18/2024 4:28 pm EST
Last Updated: Friday, 01/19/2024 1:18 pm EST

On Queen Street Year-in-Review: Familiar faces launch new lobby shops in 2023

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Thursday, 12/21/2023 5:57 pm EST

On Queen Street: Santis Health hires former staffer to Danielle Smith as Alberta premier prepares to overhaul provincial health system

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Tuesday, 12/19/2023 4:50 pm EST
Last Updated: Tuesday, 12/19/2023 5:17 pm EST

On Queen Street: Lobby firms add comms expertise in Toronto and Ottawa

News,People | SERGIY SLIPCHENKO
Published: Tuesday, 12/12/2023 4:53 pm EST